Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Milwaukee, Wisconsin, WI, Light Brown Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 53213
 Age: 33, Leo
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Green
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Construction
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a fun loving guy that is constantly busy with something. I'm upbeat and almost always happy. I am a very motivated and goal oriented person. I do the best I can at everything I do. I have been successful with this approach and see no reason that I can't succeed at anything I set my mind to. I would say I'm a jack of all trades and a master of a few. I have a diverse background of things I have done and know how to do. I would consider myself to be pretty laid back and very reasonable and understanding. Little things people do that bother other people usually don't bother me that much as long as they are not putting myself or others in danger or breaking things. I would consider myself to be quite intelligent and I enjoy intelligent conversations. I like hands on activities and being outdoors. I love building things and solving problems. I'm kinda a natural engineer even though that's not my primary job. I love riding atv's, motorcycles, rally cars, whitewater rafting, kayaking... Brewers games are fun but sometimes the tailgating before the game is even more fun. I like going out on the lake for any number of activities. I love big bonfires and the parties that accompany them. I like hunting and just shooting for sport. I love to travel. I work outside so I stay in good shape and I get a good tan. I would consider myself to be a country boy even though I didn't grow up on a farm and I live in Milwaukee right now. I'm a manly man. I have man hands, rough and strong. I don't really play video games or watch a lot of TV but I don't mind it occasionally. If I am watching something on TV its probably either sports, something funny, or discover or history channel. I like most all music except rap with no actual music and some annoying songs. I work a lot and my career is very important to me. I have invested a lot of time in it. I like girls that are active and can keep up with me. If you are a couch potato don't bother messaging me. If you're not willing to get a little dirty once in a while, you might want to move on. I work hard and play harder and make the most of any situation. That being said I still can relax and I do like to snuggle on the couch and watch a movie or fall to sleep with something pretty in my arms. Do you think you can keep up?

Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 33 to date
I Like:
atving, brewers games, camping, festivals and parties, grilling, kayaking, party bus, raveling. I could go on and on, tailgating, working out

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.