Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women New Castle, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: New Castle Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 16101
 Age: 36, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY!! IF YOU ARE LOOKING JUST TO HOOK UP OR JUST LOOKING FOR SEX MOVE ON TO THE NEXT BECAUSE ITS NOT ME::I am 29yrs old I am a sweet, honest, loyal and trustworthy person I have a lot of respect for myself and I demand the same in return.. I am laid back easy going and I can be very outspoken.. I know what I am looking for and I refuse to settle for less Im not shallow or concieted but I do like to look nice I love to wear my comfy clothes, but I also love to dress up when I go out ( you will not catch me out at the grocery store in my night clothes and slippers) yes a lot of woman do that! ( NOT ATTRACTIVE) You will not catch me at the club in sneakers all the time i love to wear heels but I also like to wear a nice pair of J's or nikes I love shoes!! Im also not affraid to get down and dirty ( it washes off in the shower, lol) I love the outdoors when the weather is nice I enjoy taking long walks, going hiking, camping, fishing, 4wheeling, etc.. There are times that I like to just stay at home or go catch a movie! I love cooking there is nothing better then coming home from work cooking my man a nice dinner and having it ready when he gets home from work, then we can cuddle and watch movies together.. I also enjoy watching basketball, football mma, ufc and nascar.. Music is a big part of my life I enjoy listening to rap, r&b, ol skool r&b, country and some rock (no hard rock or metal!) I am looking for someone that can keep up with me I like to stay busy.. Someone that will help fill all my free time! Also someone with a sence of humor that can make me laugh I love to laugh and smile, he also has to have a great personality and not be full of himself, has to be honest, and loyal.. Please NO DRAMA OR GAMES Im grown I dont like to play games!! Basically Im looking for a ONE woman man who does not play or have drama following him! I hate F****** liars and cheaters so if your not serious dont waiste my time! So with all that is being said if you fit that description then dont hesitate to msg me.. Anything you wanna know just ask and Ill tell..

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 35 to date
I Like:
4wheeling, camping, Clothes, cooking, country, cuddle, easy going, football, games, hard rock, hiking, Honest, hook up, humor, laid back, laugh, listening, long walks, love to laugh, loyal, nascar, no drama, outdoors, sweet, taking long walks, the outdoors, trustworthy, walks, watch movies, watching, weather

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Teddy Bear Big Hug

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.