Continue





latierney2  
Single Women Owensboro, Kentucky, KY, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Owensboro Kentucky
 Zip Code: 42303
 Age: 39, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Administrative
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Tired of lies and mind games. I enjoy spending quality time with family & friends. I like to be treated with respect and consideration. I am bilingual and would like to find someone that shares the same love for the Spanish language.

What else can I say about myself. A couple of people have asked if I like kids, since I don't have any. I work in education, so yes, I do care about kids. In the past 13 years I have been in two long term relationships and have been thankful that I do not children of my own whenever things have ended. I know no situation can be perfect for starting a family, but all I wanted was some sense of stability and security. So, with that being said, this whole dating scene & guys with sweet kids is all new to me. Y'all are gonna have to clue me in on what it's like being a single dad out there.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 27 to 43 to date
Interests:
I Like:
scrapbooking, sight-seeing, traveling, volunteering, walking in the park

My Gifts
Rose Heart Big Hug





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.