Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Traverse City, Michigan, MI, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Traverse City Michigan
 Zip Code: 49686
 Age: 36, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey. I love to run when I have time, I think its very relaxing. I like to go out, hang out with friends and play pool (even though Im not I like just about all types of music it just depends on my mood. I tend to be a goof ball and joke around alot. Im a pretty active person and like to be outside as much as possible. I love to camp, hike and fish. Family is very important to me ... in fact that was thing biggest reason I recently moved home from North Carolina.

I'd like to meet: someone that likes to be outside as much as I do, someone that can teach me new things and show me things Ive never done or seen. I like a Jeans and T-shirt girls. A nice pair of jeans and T-shirt can be just as attractive as a fancy dress. I like a girl that can be ready to leave the house, without spending an hour getting ready, if the moment strikes. I think a girl in a ball cap is cute. I don't date girls that smoke. Id like to find a girl that can be goofy and playful right along with me.

Want To Find: A woman ages 21 to 32 to date
I Like:
Camping, Cooking, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Italian Food, Mexican Food, Parasailing, Playing Darts, Playing Pool, Reading, Running, Sushi, Tattoos, The Beach, U of M football

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.