popostylz  
Single Man Milwaukee, Wisconsin, WI, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 53211
 Age: 28, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not quite sure
 Politics: Very Liberal
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Undergrad in Biomedical Science and French at UW-M with certificates in Forensic Science, Forensic Toxicology, and Molecular diagnostics

I'm not really into this whole writing a self-summary so I'm going to bullet point this like a champ:
- Straight acting
- Easy going
- Probably one of the nicest guys you will ever meet
- Workout daily (Swim and Run as well)
- Tennis Player
- Strict low carb, high protein diet (pretty much always eating)
- Eagle Scout, aka love camping
- Love to Travel
- Get excited for thunderstorms
- Hard core PC Gamer (mostly fps, dipping my hand in others waiting for a better game to be released)
- Shy and reserved, swiftly breaking out of this shell however, this process goes into hyper-speed with alcohol consumption, lol
- Total Sci-Fi junkie, who is known to geek out on occasion
- Already had too many regrets...Starting a policy of never saying "No"

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A gay man ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
sci-fi, Tennis, workout, writing

My Gifts
Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride