- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



proud_mommy2711  
Single Women Berea, Kentucky, KY, Dirty Blonde Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Berea Kentucky
 Zip Code: 40403
 Age: 26, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi my name is Rachel i'm 20 years old and i have a daughter that was born feb. 7th, 2011 and she is my pride and joy and she comes first before anyone. I am a very easy going person and i will get along with just about anyone. If you make me mad then it wont be pretty but its hard to make me mad so you shouldn't worry lol...... If you wanna know anything else just ask.......



I am looking for a guy who will treat me and my daughter with respect and who wont step on us like a door mat..... someone who is sweet loving and caring and know's how to show a girl a good time......... I'm not looking for a guy who has alot of money or is the best looking (if you have these quality's then its an extra bonus i guess lol) i prefer a guy who is a country boy and is no more than 5 years older than me and i will not date a guy younger than me......... If you wanna know anything else feel free to ask...........

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 20 to 27 to date
Interests:
I Like:
charmed, drawing, hanging out with friend, making my daughter laugh, making new friends, meeting new people, playing online, sex in the city, swimming, taking care of my daughter, twilight, walking
My Discussions:
check out my profile (4 replies) 08/02/11
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (1)

My Featured Friends (4 total friends)
drewboy12
wdb1989
   

My Gifts
Flower Bouquet





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride