Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Milwaukee, Wisconsin, WI, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Milwaukee Wisconsin
 Zip Code: 53215
 Age: 32, Taurus
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hmm about me... I'm pretty much all you could ever ask for. Seriously! lol =P

I would describe myself as a hard worker and goal-oriented. I'm the store manager for a restaurant and am also attending UWM full-time for Accounting. I got my own house, got my own car, 2 jobs work hard.. wait that's a song.. Remixxx I got my own house, got my own bike, 2 cars, work hard I'm the real deal. Think I can make it as a rapper? hah

I enjoy making people laugh, I am pretty much a goofball most of the time. Laughing is healthy as well as contagious, so be ready to laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations, practically a rocket scientist!! When I'm with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Dreams do come true I swear!! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection.

Having some similar interests helps--some things I enjoy are cruising on the bike, walking around the lake, going dancing, watching movies, traveling, going snowboarding even though I'm terrible, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having the time of our lives.

Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 32 to date
I Like:
adventurous, affection, Being Spontaneous, chemistry, conversations, Cruising, cuddling, dancing, Dreams, hang out, healthy, house, intelligent, laugh, laughing, Playful, sensual, sensuality, snowboarding, spontaneous, the lake, the movies, Traveling, walking, watching, watching movies
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (19)

My Featured Friends

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.