Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Erlanger, Kentucky, KY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Erlanger Kentucky
 Zip Code: 41018
 Age: 30, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Im a happy down to earth guy who loves to laugh and have fun whenever possible. I enjoy the little things in life and I try not to take it or myself too seriously. You only get one life to live so live it to the fullest. Im kind of a movie buff and sometimes I like to just chill out at home and watch movies. (Thanks Netflix) Im shy around people I meet for the first time but it doesnt take me long to open up and just be my silly random self. Im well spoken and I enjoy good conversation. My tattoos are usually the first thing people notice about me but once you get to know me you'll find that I'm honest, caring, and always true to myself and others. I like to find joy in everything I do.
I currently work for a catering corp. and I love every minute of my job. I get to learn new things and meet new people everyday. It always keeps me open minded and I get to travel often. I recently traveled to New York City and Boston and it was an incredibly fun experience, I cant wait for the next trip. 
Id like to find an honest girl with a great sense of humor that will laugh with me even when my jokes are bad. A girl I can be silly with. I've always been one for more long term relationships so it would be great to find a girl that is looking for something serious. I'm laid back so Id love to find a girl that's comfortable with herself and can be laid back with me. I'd like a girl that can have fun with me no matter what. Be it watching a movie, going for a walk, going to a concert, a football game or just playing video games.
If your interested and would like to get to know more about me feel free to ask away.

Want To Find: A woman ages 19 to 26 to date
I Like:
Boston, caring, chill, Concert, Conversation, down to earth, Everything, football, games, Good conversation, Honest, humor, jokes, laid back, laugh, long term, new things, New York, New York City, open minded, playing, playing video games, relationships, sense of humor, silly, tattoos, travel, Video, video games, watch movies, watching, watching a movie

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.