Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Goodyear, Arizona, AZ, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Goodyear Arizona
 Zip Code: 85338
 Age: 30, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Hazel
 Body: Muscular
 Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Sales
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey well sit back and you'll learn something new: I am from Phoenix, Arizona, born in Honolulu and On the Westside (CASHION!!) is where I spent most of my days... Say what you will about it, but I had a blast! I hate the intense heat, but I love my parents, so this is where I belong for now. I have plenty of old Friends who have seen the world the way I did growing up. It's comforting to have that around You. There aren't many natives around these parts and I love it! I enjoy talking to people from other parts of the States and the World. Their experiences and backgrounds teach me new things (like regional slang) all the time! I like to travel and see new things. I'm very adaptable to my surroundings.i will do everything on my to do list before i die! I am the dude that get's along with everyone (just about)! Making new friends is something I'm good at. I hate drama, so I don't attract it. It takes a lot to piss me off, but don't test me. I have ups and downs in life just like You, but I always make an effort to maintain a postive attitude. I'm always smiling or laughing about something and I try not to take life too seriously. I'm an entrepreneur own my own online business to pay the bills, but that's just a small part of who I am. I'm addicted to Music: Old school and underground hip-hop, reggae (so many varieties), classic rock, oldies (not the low-rider kind), and some R&B. My favorite thing to do: Going to live shows/concerts at small venues. It's my only hobby. My friends are in a band, so I try to catch them, The Skacas, power drive, FAT ON FRONT )! I've been known to Occasionally dance like there's no tomorrow & I can't sing but I do it anyway,Im a drummer been playing for a while now... I am a closet nerd. I love to read and write. I'm interested in so many subjects: Astronomy (let's look at the stars), astrology (let's look at the stars to tell Your future), business, history (I dig history so much it requires its own sub-text. KARLOSFavorite Historical Matters: Ancient civilizations, Biblical, early colonial American, Native American, U.S. Military, and war), metaphysics, pharmacology, philosophy, psychology, politics, religions, secret societies... And more. I love a good gangster movie or comedy and my favorite show is king of queens. I'm a Cancer who fits the stereotypes. I'm a super-organized, independent, perfectionist. I like my things just so (alphabetical or chronological order whenever possible). I'm good at anything I try and work well under pressure. When I text, I use proper spelling and punctuation.!! I'm ambitious, hard working, and yes, I can be a complete jackass at times. If you actually took the time to read all of this, Congratulations! You get a Gold Star! That's enough "About Me", Tell me about You. Hit me up with a me

Want To Find: A woman ages 19 to 31 to date
I Like:
Astrology, astronomy, business, classic rock, Comedy, dance, Everything, hard working, hip-hop, history, independent, King Of Queens, laughing, like to travel, metaphysics, military, new things, Old School, Oldies, philosophy, playing, politics, psychology, reggae, school, Smiling, stars, talking, travel

My Featured Friends (10 total friends)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.