Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Miami, Florida, FL, Black Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Miami Florida
 Zip Code: 33186
 Age: 34, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Blue
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Unemployed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am Paula Grant,Here is Little about me I am usually very outgoing and social. I like to talk to just about anyone and listen to their stories. I ask many questions.. bordering on INTERROGATION. LOL I am considered to be very strong and assertive. Confident but not arrogant. I am addicted to "surveys" and Infomercials! I take my friendships very seriously. I have 3 or 4 friends that have been tight with me for 15 years. But I will stand by my "new" friends too. I am considered to be very open and forward. I just don't have time to try and read anyone's mind.and for My Friends,I hold my true friends in pretty much the same regard. I have a heart of gold and sometimes get taken advantage of because I'm too nice, but that's a price i'm willing to pay because I love my friends with my whole heart. I'm usually a good judge of character but once in a while I get burned for being "too nice, naive or trustworthy". Yes, heart of gold but please don't get on my bad side because things aren't so pretty when you mess with my family, my friends or myself. This is when I turn into a b*tch and you don't really want to see that side of me... Anyhow, back to my friends...yes, we all have tons of acquaintances, people we go out with and what not, but then there are our TRUE friends. For me, these people are people I can count on no matter what, So when I am not sure about something..
I'd like to meet open-minded individuals who know how to be serious or fun, who want to have a good time or discuss business and the world. I'm up for just about anything...i'm pretty outgoing. So long as you can engage me in thought (and no, that doesn't require a college education - many that I know without college degrees are smarter than those with), i'd love to meet you. If you like to dance, the outdoors, camping, partying outdoors or hanging out for a night on the town, i'd love to meet you too If you have an appreciation for life and all of its beautiful creations, we'll definitely hit it off but if you don't care or lack drive, ambition, spirituality or the ability to set goals, not likely we'll hit it off. And i also want someone who is Honest, real and genuine people. Not into the party, club, and freak scene. Going out once in a while to see the freaks and realizing I am normal is just enough for me! LOL Do not like drugs and thugs. I like people who respect family and protecting their kids from the stupid realities of life.

Want To Find: A man ages 35 to 55 to date
I Like:
ould Like to meet someone Real

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.