Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women West Chester, Pennsylvania, PA, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: West Chester Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 19380
 Age: 41, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: Didn't Say
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Welcome to my profile! Let me start off by telling you that you are looking at a half Mexican and half Scottish/German woman who is educated in the field of psychology (said in my best auctioneer voice). Okay seriously though, I absolutely LOVE my job and field of study. I can talk about it for hours if given the chance. I deem education (whether it be through the school of life or through an institution) to be a fundamental undertaking for one's cognitive growth as well as for maintaining one's mental capacity. With that said, I hope to meet someone who is like minded and prefers challenging himself in that regard as I do.

As for my other interests, I believe I have a wide variety of hobbies even though I do not do all of them on a regular basis. Those activities that I do regularly include daily walks and yoga at least three times a week if not more. I enjoy being active and will often embrace taking on new endeavors. I also find attending various events with friends to be quite enjoyable and will go when the opportunity arises. Just as most people do, I absolutely love music and I like to listen to a variety of genres.

Respectively, that brings me to the next topic, which are the characteristics that interest me the most in a partner. Above all else, I must say that I find myself to be most attracted to those with a high intellect and a witty sarcastic sense of humor. Therefore, if you can make me laugh, then you are definitely one up above everyone else in your game! I also find those who have any sort of musical talents as well as tattoos to be very sexy. However, I unfortunately have none of my own. At least not yet. Lastly, I must admit that great style is also always on my radar. ????

In regards to what I am actually hoping to find on this site, is a date that leads to my gaining a new friend who is open to the possibility of it developing into something more one day. I feel that friendship is the foundation for a greater bond and for subsequently evolving into a more intimate relationship. Thus, I feel that all relationships are committed partnerships. It is my hope to someday be in a relationship that involves each partner being realistic and understanding that there will be times of disagreements, yet willing to put personal feelings aside to find the common ground for the sake of the relationship. I believe that knowing how and when to compromise with one another as well as maintaining accountability for one's own actions are essential for a relationship to be successful. With that said, open communication is the key to opening this little lady's heart. In conclusion, I am a kind and down to earth woman looking to meet someone who is kind hearted, caring, thoughtful, honest, empathetic, faithful, full of love and has good interpersonal skills.

Thanks for checkin' me out and reading my profile. I wish you all the best of luck in your search.

Namaste my friends!


P.S. I consider myself to be like a fine wine. I only get better with age! ????

Some of the lyrics from one of my favorite songs:

"Peace Train"
By Cat Stevens

...Now I've been smiling lately, thinking about the good things to come
And I believe it could be, something good has begun

Oh peace train sounding louder
Glide on the peace train
Come on now peace train
Yes, peace train holy roller

Everyone jump upon the peace train
Come on now peace train

Get your bags together, go bring your good friends too
Cause it's getting nearer, it soon will be with you

Now come and join the living, it's not so far from you
And it's getting nearer, soon it will all be true...

Want To Find: A man ages 35 to 45 to date
I Like:
movies and shopping

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.