Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Men Villa Rica, Georgia, GA, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Villa Rica Georgia
 Zip Code: 30180
 Age: 46, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey. I'm Ray. Just an average guy. Pretty simple. I like simple things. I'm a divorced dad. My daughter lives with me. She rocks. I have a son who is out on his own. Not looking to get laid. That happens when it happens. Not interviewing for a soul mate. That too, happens when it happens. Just living life. I don't really have a type. Its the individual for me. I have two eighty year old parents and a sixty year old brother with health issues. So I won't be relocating. I don't make much money. And have tons of annoying habits. I'm old, ugly, and broke. And occasionally fart. Loudly. But they never stink. And I always say excuse me. Humor is the grease for life. And tolerance the oil.

I really would love to meet someone to hang out with. Dinners,picnics, hikes, and such. I love kids and animals. The more the merrier. I dig a bonfire or camping more than a suit and tie dinner. But I can tie my own tie lol. I love music. Played guitar on stage from when I was 17 until my daughter was born. Jazz and blues are my favorites. Metal and rock run a close second. I prefer a small venue with a local band. Don't really dig the huge crowd arena thing. I like walking flea markets. Find something rough and whip it back in shape.
I like to fish. I suck at it, but I like it. Just being out there, usually with my daughter is great. Anything outside. I love to cook and grill. Nothing better than kids and dogs running around, grill smoking and a few beers on ice.
Hope you find what you are looking for. Take care and be happy.

Want To Find: A woman ages 28 to 50 to date
I Like:
blues, camping, canoeing, classical, cold beer, dogs, fishing, grillling, guitar, hiking, jazz, kid stuff, live music, metal, Mexican food, open-minded people, positive people, reading, rock, rock climbing, rockabilly, science and nature, small crowds, steak, tattoos, telecasters
My Discussions:
Any experience with contempt of court? (12 replies) 09/05/15
Keep Charles in your prayers. (12 replies) 03/06/15
Fall fishing.. (12 replies) 09/13/13 any? (58 replies) 07/01/13
Lezley needs help. (50 replies) 11/30/12
view all of my: discussions (17) | posts (6,167)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.