Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men New Baltimore, Michigan, MI, Dark Brown Hair, Other Eyes
 Location: New Baltimore Michigan
 Zip Code: 48047
 Age: 32, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Other
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Very Conservative
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a smart, confident, ambitious and charming guy. Looking for a girl for a Casual or Longterm Relationship, I'm good guy looking for an Attractive Brunette Beauty I can settle for a sweet Blondie. I've had some interesting dates from dating on the World Wide Web before. Most guys dream big a have careers and such. I'm very down to Earth and Music has been a fulltime job for me in the past. I live in a desirable community. I know what I want in a relationship and I know who or the type of girls I would be most compatible with. I would like to find someone who is fun to be around with, who is not superficial or stuck on themselves. I want a girl who is Spontaneous, Intelligent, not an airhead someone with a great personality. Independant with no deep baggage. No kids, otherwards. No fat chicks...D: haha. I don't like girls that are Control Freaks that is a Major Turnoff and a Relationship killer with me. Inconclusion I'm an honest and sensitive guy, But can also be a total Badass. I have only a handful of friends up here. But that's my Entourage, Studio Clientel. I've had alot of drama in my life, It explains alot of about my character, I like Yachting, Sports, Street Racing, Politics, Computers <---"Which can also be a Dislike" Conspiracy Theories, I like Cooking, watching movies or going to the movies. I definitely have a wildside. =) I'm still very young and if you just want a physical relationship don't be "Easy" I like classy girls. I play Lead Guitar, Some Keyboard stuff, Star Vocalist, Professional grade Songwriter. I'm not some Egotistical freak just stating my abilities and interests, likes and whatever. Bad Habits: Soda-aholic, Nail biting, Playing Loud Ass Music.

Since I couldn't list my hair color. It's Seasonal changes colors each Season; techically it's Auburn. Also I am a Sentinel. ^_^
That is my Homepage if your interesting in hearing some of my music or learning more about who I am and what is my purpose in this life.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 27 to date
Interests: Didn't Say
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (2)

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.