sabre024   Last Online: This week
Single Men Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 19151
 Age: 32, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Law Enforcement/Security
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a laid-back, down to earth, & open-minded person who just loves to live life to the fullest, always smiling, and laughing which is most important I believe; and I'm also happy with my accomplishments that I already made, and I definitely feel I'm ready for that next phase to share, and start that journey with that special someone.

Also with some of my goals I still want to fulfill is to eventually hope to find that right special woman to be happy, enjoy life, have fun, and settle down with them, and enjoying each other's companionship, and just that right person being down to earth, genuine, and a sense of humor.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 49 to date
Interests:
I Like:
being open to new things, bowling, cars, casinos, comedy shows, cooking, dancing, enjoy being with friends, exercising, family, listening to music, mixed martial arts, movies, outdoors, playing sports, random adventures, reading, sporting events, Sports, the shore, theme/amusement parks, traveling

My Gifts
Flower Bouquet





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride