Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Newport, Rhode Island, RI, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Newport Rhode Island
 Zip Code: 02840
 Age: 33, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Now that I’m getting fluent in English, I’m learning new things every day and loving it. I really like living in New England and always look forward to springtime when I can get outside and go for a hike or run.

I’m best described as adventurous, fun-loving and goofy. I’m an easy-going free-spirit who always lends a helping a hand. On the flip side, I’m intelligent, responsible, hardworking, and I know how to be serious when the situation calls for it. I know what I want out of life and I have many goals I want to achieve – including falling in love. I have a good head on my shoulders and my feet planted squarely on earth. I’m the type of man who wants to leave this world better than I found it.

I’m very close with my family and my son is the center of my universe, so my match must enjoy family life and spending time around children (my son in particular!). Don’t worry; there will be plenty of time for us. Even though I like authentic Guatemalan food the best, I love to take a date to Olive Garden or Cheesecake Factory for dinner where I can indulge in a spicy or vegetarian dish with an Italian, French or American flavor. Then it’s on to the theater. I’m a big fan of comedy, action, romance and drama films (I’ll pass on the horror flicks).

My ideal match always has a smile on her face and kindness in her heart. She’s honest and patient and has a positive outlook on life, like me. Of course, finding someone beautiful would be nice, but what will really win me over is her ability to be tender, loving, and funny and there when I need her. I also like a woman who is smart and has her own personal goals in life that she wants to achieve.

I’m hoping to meet a sweet, fun, honest girl who shares my interests and introduces me to hers. Could it be you? There’s only one way to find out

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
I Like:
iking and running keep me in s, riding bikes, take my camera with me I love, Whatever it is I’m doing

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.