- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



robph  
Single Men Huntington, Indiana, IN, Dirty Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Huntington Indiana
 Zip Code: 46750
 Age: 33, Aquarius
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Manufacturing
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a good guy but I am not a push over. I just want to enjoy life. It would be nice to find someone to enjoy life with me. I have a steady job where I have worked for eight years. I work 2nd shift so I have a bit of an abnormal social life most of the time. I haven't been many places but I love to travel. I like anything nature related and enjoy hiking and camping. I like to study primitive survival skills. It amazes me that people used to survive with nothing more than sticks, stones, their hands, and their brains. I'm a sucker for nature and science documentaries. I like to watch comedy, action, and sifi movies. I am artistic and have an eye for detail. I am intelligent and creative. I love music. I listen to an eclectic assortment of genres. I tend to listen to heavy metal for the music, and rap for the lyrics. I have pretty much given up on the radio nowadays. It isn't about the music any more. I like to play guitar. I've never taken lessons but I play what I know well, and I dabble in writing my own music. I can draw. I don't draw as much as I used to. Every once in a while I sketch a doodle on the corner of a page to get it out of my system. I prefer to hear both sides of an issue before I form an opinion of my own. I am an articulate conversationalist, especially if the topic interests me. I have a few tattoos. Some are big. Some are small. I’ll probably get a few more someday. I wouldn't say that I am a perfectionist, but I tend to be rather particular about the things that I like. I have a Siberian Husky named Kano. He is a rotten, furry monster. I am currently going to college for a business degree. I hope to one day open my own outdoor recreation/sporting goods store. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask me. I am open and honest.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 24 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
backpacking, hiking, music






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride