Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Watertown, New York, NY, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Watertown New York
 Zip Code: 13601
 Age: 32, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi my name is Ryan, also my name on profile(wantsitbad) can take it however you want to but I wasn't refering to sex, I was refering to wanting a woman to settle down with....!! Wants to get together, then who knows. I like to have some fun. I love playing basketball.. I'm very motivated person. Life is to short, enjoy it.. I strongly believe in faith &that everything happens for a reason. Looking to settle down w/ a beautiful woman & live happily. I am also going to be watertown police officer after training.. I have a beautiful 7years young, but growing far to fast.. Her name is Emilia Rose Spencer, and she is my everything,she's been the most consistent person in my life,accepts me for who I am. I fought tooth & nail in court to get the time I get to spend with her now, I do have custody. I capture every moment I have with her whether videos,pics, I capture it all as I will never get them moments back... To see her smile, her face, seems to make my day no matter how hard/bad things seem.. She is a blessing from God(God sent) and I am very proud of her, as am I proud to b her father.. I refuse to let her have life I had growing up, she deserves the best & that's what she will get! If you can not accept this blessing in my life( my daughter) don't bother. But as well/good as I treat her & it will never change I want so badly a Genuine woman in our Lives, I want to b settled down & get married finally have a family And whoever you are there is woman out there that is right for me in evry way will b treated the same way as I treat my daughter, you will get all of my love & nothing less forever. I believe she out there somewhere, iv git faith.. I pray all rest of Yall find your mate as well, wish YALL the best...! My daughter is 7 she understands faith, iv taught her its real as is the lord, my lil girl prays every nite when she is with me.. GOD BLESS

Want To Find: A woman ages 19 to 39 to date
I Like:
basketball, FAITH, GOD, hunting& fishing, movies, My daughter

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.