Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Traverse City, Michigan, MI, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Traverse City Michigan
 Zip Code: 49686
 Age: 39, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Self-Employed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I just moved to Michigan from California a couple of months ago. I really don't know anyone here at all. It would be nice to meet some good people who like to kick back and share a few laughs. I'm just a simple man looking for a woman who likes to have fun. I'm just your average type of guy who does believe in romance, I love to travel, try new things, far from jealous, easy going, laid back and I love to work so I'm not lazy. I'm not out to break hearts nor do I wish to have mine broken or played with as well. I'm very respectful yet upfront and don't play mind games and yes I would like to have more children one day but with someone I can settle down with who will meet me half ways in a friendship to possibly a relationship. I like to take things slow and enjoy my time. If this is you ladies and you love to feel appreciated than hit me up, if you just want to play games, than I'm sorry but I'm not your clown. I love to cook, clean, and I'm what you would call a dying breed of good men. I am always doing what I can to keep a woman smiling and felling as comfortable as possible. I am very neat and yes, I do my own laundry, lol I'm a good clean guy. I don't smoke, I don't like cigarettes, and yes I drink once in a great while. Most of the time, I like to work my 8 to 10 hours, come home, cook a good meal, and watch good movies. Like I said before, I'm a simple man. So ladies, if you're looking for an honest, upfront, loyal type of guy, believe it or not, here I am, if you're looking for a clown, sorry, I can't help you. Oh! And I do have two of the most beautiful babygirls that make my life worth living. One is 7 and the other 8. They are my heart and soul. If me being a single father bothers you, I'm sorry. If you are ok with this than more power to you ladies. God Bless and I hope you ladies find what and who you are looking for. Hit me up if you have any further questions.

Want To Find: A woman ages 22 to 40 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Gifts
Teddy Bear Birthday Balloon

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.