Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Newport, Rhode Island, RI, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Newport Rhode Island
 Zip Code: 02840
 Age: 34, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Socialist
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi my name is Tom. I am a 28 year old widowed father of two. My kids are the most important things in my life. I love to be active, yet I am just as content to sit and read a book.
My hobbies vary. I enjoy skateboarding,hiking, swimming, fishing, walking, reading, video games,role playing, theatre, opera, and anything else. As long as it is something to do.
My goals and aspirations are centered around my children. I would like to see both of them grow up happy and healthy, graduate college, and have families of thier own.
What makes me unique? I know about a thousand jokes, and am the useless knowledge king. I will always put my children first. No matter what.
What is my preferred genre of music? I can't stand rap, r&b, or country. Otherwise I do not care. I listen to a lot of techno, mostly trance or house. I also enjoy metal and classic rock. As I have been singing in a choir as a tenor for the last 24 years. I do enjoy many classical composers from Beethoven, to Haydn, and Bach, to Tchaikovski.
Anything else just ask.

Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 39 to date
I Like:
animals, art, astrnomy, cheap horror, comedy, juggling, literature, music, nature, Outdoor activities, physics, reading, science, singing, swimming, talking, tattoos, video games, welding

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.