Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Bay Shore, New York, NY, Black Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Bay Shore New York
 Zip Code: 11706
 Age: 32, Gemini
 Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Asian
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I like the variety it brings from all seasons. Like the outdoors, enjoy non-team sports to unload energy, am down to earth. I like to read by the fire with either a cup of cappuccino or a bowel of matcha among other things Enjoy and likes to meet interesting people from around the world. In spare time I like to work on things with my hands. Adventurous, like to try new stuff. I am a big food lover and like to cook on occasions as well as going out to eat. Looking forward to meet anyone who is open minded, traveled with a fun yet relaxed mentality. I have never been the type to really follow the herd. I see to be very laid back and easy going and I look for the same in the people I surround myself with. I am gracious, extremely open minded, free spirited and have a very big heart. I love to play the piano or sing. I am big into a lot of non-mainstream music and go to concerts and shows as often as possible when time permits. I am very honest, straight forward and have a lot of patience. I strongly believe that along with open communication, trust, and continuously amazing sex, laughter is one of the most important aspects of making a relationship succeed. I am exceedingly sensitive to the psychological and physical elements of romance and passion, even to the point they, at times, may lack impulse control. Loving life with zeal, often living in the moment and trying not to let experiences pass them by. Therefore I am bound to be gregarious and flirtatious in public, becoming extremely sensual and wildly uninhibited behind closed doors. I am amongst the most passionate of people when the timing is right.I am not a fan of drama, lying and manipulation. I am not a religious person but I do believe in a higher power. I am very open minded and would never let a person's faith stand in the way of us potentially having a lasting relationship. It does not bother me if you are a religious person as long as you do not try and force your beliefs on me and try and change me. My family is understanding of my views and although they disagree at times, I am very close with them. I like chewy things.

Movies I can watch again: Schindler's List, The Last Samurai, Perfume, The Pianist, Scent of a Woman, Braveheart, Boondock Saints, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Les choristes, Blazing Saddles, The Legend of 1900, American Beauty, I am Sam, Tae Guk Gi, The Reader, Letter From an Unknown Woman, Life is beautiful, Muay Thai Chaiya, Ajusshi, and Anime: Spirited Away, You Are Umasou, Inuyasha, My Neighbor Totoro, Grave of the Fireflies, anything from Hayao Miyazaki.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
I Like:
A Prairie Home Companion, Board games, Concerts, Cream and whisky in my coffee, Cuddling, Earthy tones, Extreme sarcasm, Fencing, Final Fantasy, Flip flops, Foreign films, Girls who can sing, Gliding, Good friends, Hot Shower, Italy, Learning Languages, Live animals, Long Showers, Love, Music that doesn't suck, National Geographics, Ninjas, Oceans, Photography, Piano, Picaboo, Reading, Samurai, Smart asses, Snowboarding, Sushi, Swimming, teering clear of NY douche bag, Uniqueness, Vampires, Vienna, Women in glasses

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.