Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Mobile, Alabama, AL, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Mobile Alabama
 Zip Code: 36695
 Age: 27, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Heyy so just wanna meet some neww people and see what happens Dont be shy to write me. Im kinda kick a** The names Shelbi. Im 21. i love sports.GO GATORS! I just moved back to mobile from orange beach . Thats where its at.. School= Full time nursing student working on getting my CRNA I drive a brand new landrover that is absolutly my baby I get told constintally that im hillarious.. unique.. and the life of the party.. not gunna argue lol. I have a one in a million personality. Im hillarious, Sarcastic, Outspoken, Confident, Honest, Adventurous, A Goofball, Serious when neccisary, Hardworking, Respectful, And Optomistic. The glass should always be half full. I am not a wh*re. if you are looking for a piece of a** get off my page. Now if your still interested..... I love to have a good time whether that be hanging out with friends. Partying. Lounging at the house, kicking back watching a movie or Anything Outdoors. I dont mind getting dirty. I like to play sports, go fishing, or camping, float trips but my absolute fav is the beach When it comes to music it depends on my mood or where i am at to what i am listening to. Rap, Rock, country or techno. Ive found that i resort to music to lift my moods or express them. Singing in the shower or in the mirror with a brush and only in my undewear is something u can catch me doing often. haha. Im a really sweet girl.. Iv'e come to realize that i am a hopeless romanitc. What girls not right?! Friends couldnt have a bigger part in my life. I have some great ones. Family is also a big,big part. I have a crazy background to my family but enjoy every second of it. I dont deal with imature people are drama very well. So i stay away from it. Girls who are high maitenince really should get over themselves. I usually tell it how it is. I love to dress up but yet i could Easily kick back in flip flops sweats and a tank top with no makeup. Im beautiful inside and out. I find that a high quality in a person but these days its hard to find. WOW i feel like ive been talking about myself forever haha. So just message me if you want to get to know me more

Want To Find: A man ages 21 to 37 to date
I Like:
Concerts and live music!, having fun with friends, lazy nights in, surfing, working out

My Featured Friends (8 total friends)

My Gifts

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.