Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Watertown, New York, NY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Watertown New York
 Zip Code: 13601
 Age: 26, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Customer Service
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm 21 yrs old and I live in Watertown, NY. I am currently waitressing while being a part time college student. I am looking for someone fun to share my time with. Not in a sense of sexual but someone I can start a friendship with and with the hope of it leading to more. I am considered to be a blunt person and rudely honest. My family means the world to me. If it wasn't for their support, then I probably would not be where I am today. What I would like to find even though it sounds surreal is someone who will be honest and loyal. A good sense of humor would definitely be a plus. I was born in Watertown, NY but I was raised in South Texas for most of my life. Northern born and southern raised lol. Well if I seem like someone you like to get to know or you have any other questions for me feel free to contact e. I'll be waiting.

Want To Find: A man ages 23 to 30 to date
I Like:
Camping, Fishing, Meditation, Muddin, Reading, Spending time with my family, Swimming, Watch moives, Working, Working on cars

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.