fayarkgrl  
Single Women Fayetteville, Arkansas, AR, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Fayetteville Arkansas
 Zip Code: 72703
 Age: 25, Virgo
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Didn't Say
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi! I'm 20. Graduated in 2010. Drive a 06 Jeep.

Been through alot in life. Use to be in foster care when young. My brith father has been in & out my life. He does meth. My ex step dad died My now step dad is the best thing that's ever happen to my family. 

I have no tattoos yet. I use to have a belly ring but it ripped out. Want a tongue ring. My ears are not gauged. I just wear fake gauges, sometimes. 

Most people compliment me on my smile, eyes, think my feet are cute and always say I smell good. Lol.

People hate that I'm insecure at times. I'm negative about somethings. I'm only a realist to myself. I day dream big but don't let it get to my head.

Dont let the makeup fool you. I can clean up nice and get dirty when its time to play in the mud. I'm also a damn good shot. 

I hate sleeping alone, tomatoes, unmelted cheese, unclean feet, cats, metal music, being told no, not getting what I want, deadbeat dads, drugs, being late, waiting on others,

Cheat, lie, use, steal from me and your out my life for good. I promise Jesus will be back before me. But put your hands on me & I'll be back with a 12 gauge shot gun and a shovel! I'll tell jesus I don't know what happen to you. You just disappeared?

When Im mad I'm mad! I'll say what I feel then walk away. Till I'm cooled off...
But I won't stay mad forever

I love kids. Duh! I'm expecting a little one in june of 2013. The dad says he's going to be a good dad but so far he's been a douche bag. If you don't like kids or don't want someone else's then don't bother. & just cause I date a guy don't mean he will get to meet my kid. I don't want guys in and out. I want one good guy to stick around and be a dad.

You'll know when I'm cranky. Only 3 reasons, I'm hungry, I'm sleepy, or someone done pissed me off. 

I'm looking for a guy to control me at my worse, spoil me at my best and love me at both. I'm a firecracker but a sweetheart! I put others before me and I'm fine with that but I get so little back. A nice flower or dinner would be nice once in a while. It may look easy to love me but it's harder than it looks

I'm cute, so funny, insecure at times, tough physically emotionally & mentally, giving, caring, responsible, & full of surprises! 

Want to know more just ask

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 26 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (2 total friends)
tyelers1
     

My Gifts
Rose Kiss





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride