Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, PA, Shaved Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Philadelphia Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 19131
 Age: 37, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Shaved, Brown
 Body: Muscular
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Muslim
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Didn't Say
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
im an adult ino what i want so there for i will tell u asap! im an educated blackman wit the streets n me a lil bit! i have good sense of humor! im look for a nice edible woman tht can maintain stabity, have goals work do something dam! i dont mind taking a woman out. i have my OWN! im a cancer! u can smoke loud! Dont be one of these females talkn bout u spoiled, to me tht means u dont have shit... Please have a high school diploma or G.E.D. i dont have time to teach u, other than that hmu @ UR OWN RISK, BEST BELIEVE I'd cut u off faster than welfare if u come at me wit tht dam shit! If u live wit ur parents u can forget it i dont feel like being time warped like im a teen again! Team hardball!

Want To Find: A woman ages 21 to 50 to date
I Like:
a freak nd a woman, m bout a dollar dont get it fu, oney loyalty respect integrity
My Discussions:
im a single parent (11 replies) 08/21/13
view all of my: discussions (1) | posts (2)

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)

My Gifts
Box of Chocolates

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.