Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, PA, Red Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 15211
 Age: 41, Virgo
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
If your only gonna look at my pics & not actually read my profile PLEASE keep it moving go look at someone elses pics. Im not on here to get slobbered on. If you really wanna get to know me talk to me with respect as i would talk to you with respect. Because of my sons situation im not on here that much so if you leave me a message PLEASE be patient i will message you back as soon as i can. Finding a man that has alot of patience is a very big deal to me do to my situation. My son is in & out of a wheel chair so i get very busy often. I'm a single mom of a 18yr old boy who is my everything he is the reason I breathe he was recently diagnosed with cancer so our lives right now are pretty busy. I luv playing him bball, shooting pool, bowling, fishing, watching mma fighting, wrestling, comedies, taking walks through the park @ sitting down in the grass watching the stars fall. I was a nurse but had to retire early to take care of my son. I don't like fake people or liars if you can't be honest you can't be trusted. If your married fix things with your wife, get a divorce, or try married but lonely web site don't bring your BS to me!! God bless @ good luck to all.

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 50 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Featured Friends (9 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Big Hug Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.