Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Zionsville, Indiana, IN, Red Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Zionsville Indiana
 Zip Code: 46077
 Age: 50, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Blue
 Body: Full figured
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Accounting/Auditing
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a true southern girl. Born and raised in south Alabama (Roll Tide!!) I just moved to Indiana. I love the outdoors ...especially hunting, fishing, camping etc. I also enjoy adventures.....trying new things. My last adventure was skydiving. I think I'd like to try parasailing next. But don't get me wrong....I also love lazy days/nights on the couch snuggling. I love cooking and baking; and I'm really good at it, or so I've been told. I'd love to find someone who shares a love for getting in the kitchen and inventing new recipes. Long walks are awesome as long as they are in the woods, a scenic city or on the beach. I also enjoy country roads and the occasional mud riding/4 wheeling.

I have three boys that are grown and an awesome grandson. They were my whole life for 24 years, but now I have time for me. They have great careers and their own lives so not much need for 'mom' anymore.

I work very hard and take care of myself physically and financial. So I am not looking for someone to take care of me and I am not looking to take care of anyone (been there done that). But, I am still a woman and love to be spoiled and pampered (and I give as good as I get) I'm not looking for a husband, just someone to do things with and let nature take it's course. I want to find a best friend that will be there for me....someone with the same interests as me. If u want to know anything else...just ask

P.S.: I don't date outside my race.

LIVE-life to the fullest ::banana:
LAUGH-till your belly hurts
LOVE-as much as possible

Want To Find: A man ages 45 to 60 to date
I Like:
antiques, anything outdoors, Candle light dinners, cooking/baking/canning, fishing, gardening, glass of wine or a beer (neve, hunting, motorcycles, uddling on the couch with my h
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (1)

My Featured Friends (8 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.