Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

dviation   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men New York, New York, NY, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: New York New York
 Zip Code: 10024
 Age: 36, Taurus
 Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Artist
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello ladies my name is Michael I live a very drama free life I live alone in Manhattan in a very nice neighborhood in the city. Love it down here I'm 33 now finished 6 years of college getting 3 degrees. I am a nice romantic guy who knows how to be sweet and affectionate and freaky when the time comes lol I want a girl who is the same please drama free fun and very affectionate cuz life's too short to be moodie all day lol.

I'm Puerto Rican and Dominican born in PR raised in Bronx, NY I'm a writer and currently working on my novels. I am also an illustrator, graphic designer and a photographer i have a home studio where I do shoots from time to time. I have a job doing graphic design 3 days a week and I have 4 day weekends every single week yes fun fun.

For fun I like to go to resturants, movies, bowling, billiards, I love walks in the city especially in the parks by the water and I love going to see broadway plays they are awesome way better than movies. And if i'm not out then I like to be home cuddled up with that special someone watching movies while i cook dinner for us and yes I am a good cook

Anyway if your interested hit me up here or send me ur aim or yahoo or whatever other messenger and I'll hit you up and see wassup. I'm single and looking for Miss Right if your her hit me up later.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 38 to date
I Like:
Anime, Anything Sci Fi, Broadway Plays, Drawing, laying Games and Anything elec, Movies & TV Shows, Orphan Black, The 100, The Originals, Vampire Diaries, Walks in Parks, Writing, Xbox :) Love me some gaming

My Featured Friends (5 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear Birthday Cake
Birthday Balloon Big Hug Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.