Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Miami, Florida, FL, Dark Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Miami Florida
 Zip Code: 33172
 Age: 29, Cancer
 Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Hospitality/Tourism
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Since I work 40 hours weekly I decided to give this a try hoping that your time is precious just as mine!... For starters Take a guess?! Where do you think that I am from: Peruvian, Mexican,Philippine? hints: Caribbean,Baseball, gorgeous beaches, Merengue/Bachata ,Hospitality and friendliness; too easy! ..
I 'am a happy, healthy, loving young women looking for a great PROFESSIONAL, well-mannered,familiar with HISPANIC culture (if possible), that makes me laugh,FAMILY oriented /God fearing and why not include GOOD LOOKING man to get to know and see where it goes... Overall, I'd like to meet a nice, pleasant and REAL MAN to be around, that has a few things in common with me. I just want a "best friend" or how I call it a "PARTNER IN CRIME" to share, have fun, be happy, experience exciting things of life and create new ones with! HONESTY and TRUST are #1 with me! (I'd like to be treated like a PRINCESS which women wouldn't?? is this really possible?)..As I said I'd like to fall in LOVE with someone who is going to be my bf. I'am looking for a LONG-TERM relationship; that said it's clear that I 'am not into games so if you are, don't even bother messaging me...please! (your time and mine is gold) I have faith that there's still a few GENTLEMAN'S left out there...
It's just better living and sharing life with someone else; life is so short to not share it with someone by your side.

I'm more of a giver, than a receiver. I like to be a night owl sometimes. I try go to the gym at least 5 days a week. I'am very affectionate and caring. Family and friends are really important in my life. Oh! just FYI I'm petite as they say "Best things come in small packages.' true fact! lol! Or tell me if it's not like this? hehehe Once you get know me well you'll find a lots of amazing qualities in me, just have to give it time.

If you are a match, think we would click and like to know more; don't hesitate on writing me a msg. Rather we chat for starters.. and from there on talk/engage in conversation or maybe IM chat (for faster/accurate response) to get to know each other and you may never know you might be my one! And lastly, just because someone looks like a good match “on profile”, doesn't necessarily translate in reality.

Happy searching guys!

P S: NO black man (no offense I have tons of friends just not my preference for the purpose that I'm searching, a long term relationship) and NO baby daddy's (I love kids but I'd just like to deal with the ones I have/ raise with my future couple; I have 3 nieces & 2 nephews they mean the world to me). Overall, this man must have the intelligence to conquer me,the imagination to make me fall in love and the wisdom to take care me and I'll absolutely do the same back.

Hope you enjoyed reading my profile.

Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 31 to date
I Like:
Arts, Beach, Biking, Concerts, Cooking, Dogs, God, Gym, Heatfan, Hospitality, Kids, Looking for my half-orange, Modern Décor, Movies, Music, New things, Shopping, Skating, Sports, Sushi, Tennis, Traveling, Volleyball, Weight Lifting, Wine tasting
My Discussions:
Any Carribean mens in MIA,FL area??! 12/29/13
Any christian male living in the MIAMI area? (1 reply) 12/29/13
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (2)

My Featured Friends

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Teddy Bear

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.