mcarter2010  
Single Women Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Oklahoma City Oklahoma
 Zip Code: 73170
 Age: 26, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Full-Time Student
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Update: Hey I am a really outgoing person once u break me out of my shell. I am a cheerleader and a cheer coach. I am going to school for criminal justice and early childhood education. I love all types of music, very little country and rap but I would take country over rap any day. I love music its like my life I love it. I love sports (watching and playing) football is my favorite! I watch espn everyday to keep up on all sports. I love to do anything fun like bowling, shooting pool,watch movies, dong anything outside. Playing football or basketball with my brothers. I am hoping to do something in the legal field or be a pre-school teacher when I graduate. I am looking for a sweet,smart,funny gentelmen that still knows the little things count and mean the world. Mostly someone I can talk to about anything for hours on end and we can go out and have fun. And he has to be drama free. There has to be an attraction and with that being said I'm not attracted to too many black men. I do like older men, and I have been told that I act older than I am and that I am very mature for my age so please do not pre-judge me! If you do its ur loss because you're missing out on someone great. I love kids I have 13 nieces and nephews and I hangout with them all the time.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 24 to 32 to date
Interests:
I Like:
basketball, Football, sports, sports bars






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride