Select your best hookup:
East Europe

sweetman509   Last Online: This week
Single Men Yakima, Washington, WA, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Yakima Washington
 Zip Code: 98902
 Age: 39, Aquarius
 Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Construction
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm just a Simple,Redneck,Country Boy...ATTN...Please read in Full.I'm not on here to play games,or try to get in every Woman's pants!If you are Seriously interested in me,and Seriously Wants to get to know me,let me know!My Momma raised me right,and raised a good "Man"(Not a lil Boy!)I know how to treat a woman and how a woman deserves to be treated!I am a one woman kind of man.I am very big on faithfulness,and I am an honest,faithful,Respectful,easy-going, non-judgemental, caring man.A man that knows the meaning of the word commitment.I am affectionate,will hold your hand,and am not afraid to show it in public.I like to cuddle and snuggle. I am a smoker,I chew,I smoke weed.I am a single father,and I have two kids that live with me,daughter 17,and a son 13.I beleive that it is almost always the simple little things in life that are the most important,Love,family,sharing your life with someone,etc...!I live in a Trailer home.I'm simple,live simple,Raised Simple,with Old Fashion Country morals,beliefs,standaunfortunately AS MUCH AS i,and respect! I'm not rich,or well off!Im more of a Outdoors type,yet also a homebody family man.Not into the bar and club thing, I don't drink much,maybe a cold beer on a fri night,after a long day.I only drink Coors light,and only if the mountains are blue.I love driving the country/ mountain backroads!To unwind and leave all worries behind,with the country music turned up.I Watch football,Go Seahawks!I am looking for a serious relationship, with a woman similar to myself.Im looking for a partner, companion, Best Freind, and Lover.Ultimately my soulmate,my Queen,the other half to myself,something real!That special lady that will walk next to me,hand in hand through anything,making or love stronger every day.If you would like to know anything else about me,or what I am looking for,just ask,you can ask anything I'm very open and not shy!!very 420 friendly!! If your interested let me know,unfortunately as much as I would like to be able to read minds I cant.

Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 37 to date
I Like:
camping, coffee, family, love, movies, outdoors
My Groups: Washington Chat
My Discussions:
Hey ladies please reveiw my profile ;-) (2 replies) 09/18/13
420 and Single in Yakima 09/18/13
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (4)

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Teddy Bear Cookie

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.