- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



4_jb   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Atlanta, Georgia, GA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Atlanta Georgia
 Zip Code: 30331
 Age: 35, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Not Religious
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Information Technology
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a cool down to earth person who enjoys great conversation. I am a native of of Georgia, home grown, born & raised in the A. I enjoy all types of music. I enjoy movies, live music or bands, the occasional social drink or two, video games & traveling (cruises). I'm pretty much game for most things that involves fun, cool people & good convo. I'm open to trying most new or different things at least once. I'm a good judge of character, well rounded, diverse type of guy. For the most part I pretty much can hang and kick it with many types of people and personalities (diverse). Consider myself to be driven & goal oriented. If something is desired , endless work and pursuit are carried out until I've acquired or obtain what it is I've desire. I'm not fan of dram, games, b.s., etc. I choose not to be around or involved with that type of energy and negativity. Cut and dry, straight to the point is how I would best describe my personality type. At times I can be extremely silly, not to be confused with immature or adolescent. To sum it up I'm a cool, laid back & fun type of person to be around. I prefer to be around people who have a great sense of humor and fun personality. Two characteristics that are great for the mind and soul. Anything else you might be curious to know, feel free to ask, I don't bite. Thanks for taking the time to read.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Computers, Cruises, Dirt Bikes, Drinks, Gadgets, Google, Guns, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Lounges, Motorcycles, Movies, Music, Netflix, Play Station, Poetry, R&B, Rap, Techie, Traveling, YouTube

My Featured Friends (10 total friends)
samjolinajolie
     

My Gifts
Kiss Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear Birthday Cake Birthday Balloon





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride