jayblue_11   Last Online: Today
Single Men Boston, Massachusetts, MA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Boston Massachusetts
 Zip Code: 02119
 Age: 28, Capricorn
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Jewish
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Whats going on everyone... My name is Justin.... I'm 25 Yrs old... I live in Boston. I'm a very nice, funny, cool, honest, respectful, caring, outgoing, athletic, good sense of humor, and a chilled guy to be around. I love to have fun, like going out to the movies, malls, diners, beaches, parks, musems, and etc... I like all races in women. My peference are: black, hispanic, and mixed... as long as your respectful, no drama, or playing games.... I pefer thick women.... If your a female, and you wanna get to know me, then hit me up with a message.... I like to play and watch sports I've gradurated from New Mission High School, And From College Called Benjamin Franklin Institute Of Technology.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 35 to date
Interests:
I Like:
2 Chaniz, 50 Cent, Baseball, Basketball, Big Sean, Diners, Drake, Football, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Mall, Meek Mill, MMG, Movies, Nicki Minaj, Parks, Rick Ross, T.I. Jay-Z, The Simpsons, The Walking Dead, Travel, Tyga, Wale, Wildin Out, YMCMB

My Featured Friends (7 total friends)
mz_shortylokz13
noelle1300
   

My Gifts
Heart Cookie





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride