- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



alaska53   Last Online: Last week
Single Men Airdrie, Alberta, Salt and Pepper Gray Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Airdrie Alberta
 Zip Code: T4B 2T2
 Age: 63, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Salt and Pepper Gray, Blue
 Body: Above average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: High School
 Income: $75,000 - $125,000
 Job: Construction
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
First of all i like to have a good time when i am out...not afraid to try anything once,and i love a little adventure in my life..Regardless if it's winter or summer you'll find me hiking,Fly Fishing,Snow shoeing,biking,Camping,Hunting,Target shooting,Quading in the great outdoors.Nature is my play ground...I feel a bond with the mountains trees lakes and all nature has to offer.I also enjoy movies in or out,concerts,Flea Markets,Car Shows,Love to Cook,Weekend Getaways,Travel,walks along the river.. and so,so much more..Looking for some who enjoys getting out and having fun.

I am looking for a relationship with someone who is interested in a life style that is smilar to mine... One who is open to working on communicating honestly and openly.

My world view involves being compassionate with myself and others and having a good sense of humour is important.


Through life experience i learned material things are never more important than people in your life..So i like the simple way of life.I do not have a need to collect things just to be with my family and friends.And yes I do believe in God.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 45 to 67 to date
Interests: Didn't Say






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride