usaf2013  
Single Men Kings Mountain, North Carolina, NC, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Kings Mountain North Carolina
 Zip Code: 28086
 Age: 33, Pisces
 Height: 4 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Military
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
This profile is setup for the open minded woman out there! I live one day at a time, not knowing what life has in store for me tomorrow. My name is Joe and I'am 29yrs old, I was married for a few years ago but we parted ways. I went to the University of Central Florida where I got my Bachelor in Engineering, Before that I got my Associate degree in Business. I have a great job that takes me all over the world and if want to know more you can ask I have nobody to share this thing called life and it makes some days harder then others, But with every passing moment its just another chance to turn it all around. I lost my father/bestfriend on 05-14-2012, and I know in my heart that with every passing day I come closer to seeing him again, But untill then I must stand on my own two feet and take this life with all the good and bad things that come with it. I like long talks, long walks under a clear night with the stars overhead, Spending time with family (even if u don't want too). One day she will come, and untill she does I will keep moving forward. Please do not waste my time with false talk and telling me you are something you ain't. There is alot of hypocrites on here and I have no time dealing with that or little girls who is looking for a man to take of them.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 30 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Beach, Car Shows, Cookouts, Fighter Jets, Mountains, Movie Night, Star Watching






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride