bentley246  
Single Women Sarasota, Florida, FL, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Sarasota Florida
 Zip Code: 34234
 Age: 54, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Jewish
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, over 18
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello,
My name is Pamela and I'm the daughter of a commercial fisherman fifth generation. I am as salty as they come. My mother a true to life lady (Yes they still exist ). She's an accomplished artist, rbeautiful, and my best friend. She sent me to finishing school. How many people remember that. Look it up on Google. My eldest child is in th U.S.Army. Class Major and an Emergency Medical Doctor. Thank-you America, you should very proud of the schooling and training you invested into this Officer/soldiar.My daughter has saved many many lives taught and survival tachtics being an instructor for WORLD RESCUE.My daughter and her husband and two children are coming home next month after four yrs in Korea.(UPDATE: THEY ARE HOME FINALLY WORKING AT FORT BENING IN GA.) I'm beside myself with happiness. My other daughter works for a plastic surgeon in facial prostetics and cosmatology.Very detailed and skilled work to long to explain the lives she's touched and how.o
I feel like I'm looking for a needle in a hay stack
I'm going to get this out first thing. I'm ready to settle down. Being a child of the sea I rarely stray away from it. N.E.W. OR S.My passion runs deep for the sea. If you don't know how and you really want to learn, get one and I will teach you. Its the ultimate freedom. My good friend a doctor named his boat PROZAC, so there you go!
I grew up bare foot and hair flying, through the surf across the beach, over the dunes to our barn where my horse Cactus awaited. Id jump on and we would be off around the part of the island i grew up on.
My mother, again from she I learned to be a lady. Out of the boat yards and dirty stalls and into a gown, hair up,pearl earings and necklace to match. Standing with my shoulders back chin high perfect stance to attend any function of charity, art showings, ballet or opera. ( for which I love ) but for some reason I love musicals. (Don't have a clue why) Led zepplin,Lincoln park, the who, queen and queensryche. Lynyrd skynyrd,Stevie ray Vaughn, eagles,Kansas,...all kinds of music. Found myself cleaning to twisted sister the other day. Don't have a clue why. I love motorcycles and little foreign cars. I hate cut flowers. Bring me a plant. To me it's like handing me a fistful of dead, once beautiful flowers.I love my gardens. Things that grow. Like friendships and love. I practice being humble.
Now, although you may think I have high standards in men.....you are completely accurate..LOL. You must love animals. I was a Veternarian tech and surgical tech for tweny years. Trained horses, dogs, pigs, you name it. Respect your parents and honest to the point of cruelty. Always open to try new things. Foods too. LOL. Enjoy a can of beer as if it was a bottle of 1926 de Sauvignon blancBe kind but not afraid to stand up for your own. I like a man's hands rough with use soft with love.Must know his finances. Not afraid to push himself to the limit in our corporate world. Build beautiful things like maybe a garden most definitley a home and loving relationship. Arms large enough to carry me for miles soft enough to gentle me to
the ground and let me walk on my own.
I am ready to settle down , enjoy this last stage of life with the man i intend to die with. I want the love and security i deserve with the man that deserves it all back. I still have a wild side. I still run through the surf across the beach and over the dunes. Cactus is no longer there. But maybe the man i cant live without will be standing there so i can melt myself, my entire being against his shoulder and know my life is finally complete.
A boat a must. A home a must. The older children and grandchildren a must. Love,lust,laughter...a must. Pamela

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 45 to 60 to date
Interests:
I Like:
at wonderful food love and tha, boating, charity dinners and balls, dance, diving, exploring, Family, fishing, horse back, live music, local art, motorcycles, musicals, not afraid to try anything, oat trips for days at a time d, shoes, snorkeling
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (1)

My Featured Friends (7 total friends)
dave41163
z00man69
   

My Gifts
Rose Heart Box of Chocolates Teddy Bear Big Hug





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride