Select your best hookup:
East Europe

vandenberg7210   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Saint Paul, Minnesota, MN, Gray Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Saint Paul Minnesota
 Zip Code: 55117
 Age: 74, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Gray, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: PhD
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am retired, single, no children, non-smoker, healthy, reasonably fit with no physical disabilities. Activities range from the active (tennis, hiking/walking, skiing, skating, etc.) to the more sedentary, i.e. dining out, concerts, movies, reading etc. Interests include boating, camping, classic cars, motor cycles. I enjoy travel, BBQs, cooking (I make a good meatloaf, and spaghetti), music, and puttering around the house.

Born and raised in St. Paul, I have lived and worked 40 years in California. I am a U.S. Army veteran/retiree and belong to several veterans' organizations and associations.

I am looking for someone fit and healthy, likes to travel, can be comfortable and content doing something or nothing at all; someone who is herself, doesn't put on pretenses, and doesn't like drama; a rational thinker, yet open minded.

Want To Find: A woman ages 58 to 65 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.