tommyhandler   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Men Denver, Colorado, CO, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Denver Colorado
 Zip Code: 80216
 Age: 32, Gemini
 Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Other
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm analytical by nature. I have a good sense of humor and I'm very competitive. I'd like to find someone that enjoys life and wants to be successful. I'm driven but I have greater priorities in my world than work. I was raised to be a gentlemen and treat others with respect. I'm family oriented and I believe with honesty, loyalty, and a good sense of humor anything can work out. I think I'm an all round fun guy who thinks positive and makes the most out of every day. I love good sarcasm and yeah I really am pretty easy to get along with. I'm anything but dull. In fact, I'm wild, spontaneous, quirky, flirtatious, and flashy. Life is a wild ride. I work hard so I can play even harder. I am one of the rare combination of conservative ideologies and cutting-edge attitude. I know when to take life seriously, but overall I just wanna have fun and live my life to it's fullest potential!

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 40 to date
Interests:
I Like:
HBO, iPad4, iPhone5, Komplete9, MacBookPro, Maschine, NFL, pregnant, Showtime, soundcloud, Traktor

My Gifts
Kiss





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride