Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men Chicago, Illinois, IL, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Chicago Illinois
 Zip Code: 60639
 Age: 32, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: Muscular
 Ethnicity: Hispanic
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am a single father who's got his shit together.
I am looking for a woman not a girl... I understand that everyone has their issues but there is a difference between problems & drama!
If you are in a loveless relationship please do us all a favor and figure your shit out before you try and rope someone else into your whole bad decsion making.
I am in search for that type of person who loves to cry due to laughing enterly too much.
That type of girl who has probably has more tattoos then myself & loves horror movies.
I would love nothing more than a woman to be herself, believe it or not I love me some Nerds once in a while.
I'm a Goober, i'm not gonna lie but you know what? Sometimes creating a memory that might last forever is worth embarrassing yourself over
I guess when you have figured out how to be happy on your own you have a lot more to offer the other person. I'd like to see if we can click as good friends Before you try to make any just saying.
If you do NOT have a profile picture please don't inbox me, because I won't reply

Want To Find: A woman ages 25 to 47 to date
I Like:
Bonfires, comedy & horror movies, Cooking, Drama free, Drawing, film festivals, independent, laughing, music, Sculpting, Tattoos, working out

My Featured Friends (6 total friends)

My Gifts
Rose Big Hug

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.