- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



teardropbleedin   Last Online: This month
Single Men Knoxville, Tennessee, TN, Light Brown Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Knoxville Tennessee
 Zip Code: 37921
 Age: 39, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Brown
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Restaurant/Food Service
 Smoke: Smoke Occasionally
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hello, im a single dad, its just me and my daughter, shes 11, and she is mildly autistic, so i got my hands full, i work full time, i have a car, my own apt, so im no bumm, anyway, i dont have the time to go out and try to meet anyone, its just me and my daughter, i cant bring her to singles bars, lol. Im a nice respectable man, i want to find a good woman, ( if they really exist ) for dating, im so ready to not be alone, i deserve someone to be with, im passionate, romantic, i love to kiss and cuddle, i try to make it epic like a romance movie, i sing very well, not braggin, i write and compose music, when i have time, and above all, im a dad, so i have to be her hero, i am. So msg me if you







want to chat or something, I want o add, im not a 1 nighter, ihave got my heartbrome, because they didnt tell me, women do it too, well cya

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 22 to 45 to date
Interests:
I Like:
caring, happiness, helping people, learning, loving, movies, music, psgames, respect, romance, sharing, teaching






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride