morningmove  
Single Women Saint Louis, Missouri, MO, Black Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Saint Louis Missouri
 Zip Code: 63126
 Age: 30, Sagittarius
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Social Services
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Hookup Apps      Get Laid Map      Hookup Advice      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
My name is Tiffany I grew up in a small town with my family I graduated college. My job is to be a social worker for the elderly. My job consists of finding special services for them. I'm glad i get to help and work with people. I may go back to school and get a masters in Special Ed or counseling. Well my friends would say that I am an outgoing, funny person. People tend to tell me Im a good listener and that I give good advice. My friends say i make people feel comfortable when first meeting them. I think life to short to worry about the stupid stuff. I think having a light heart nature is key in a person. I like to have fun and laugh, and would like the same in a guy. I also would want a guy who could hold an intelligent conversation. The things most important in my life are family and friends. I'm looking for a guy that knows what he wants in life.I would say my perfect match could be anyone. I dont think everyone cant fit into a certain mold and that works for me. You could fall for anyone at anytime and they could be the total opposite of what you thought you wanted. I want a caring, considerate, open-minded person. I want someone who is passionate about their job or driven to enough to step outside the box to try and do what they love.
I like confidence, someone who won't be insecure in a relationship. He has to be sweet, but can't be more emotional than me. I want a man who knows what he wants out of life and works hard to achieve his goals. I am definitely not into slackers. I also value intelligence in my significant other

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 25 to 48 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Welcome to My World

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Teddy Bear Big Hug





Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride