Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Winnipeg, Manitoba, Strawberry Blonde Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Winnipeg Manitoba
 Zip Code: R2C 4M8
 Age: 32, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Strawberry Blonde, Green
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: High School
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Sales
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am on here, looking for something serious, and no games. So please don't message if you are here to play games. Just wanted to get that out in the open. Well about me:

I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh a lot and joke around, because life is too short to be serious all time.
There is a time and place for it though, that's for sure. I am a very outgoing woman, and am looking for someone who understands that; I work a lot, but also like some time alone, as you, of course, must have a job, and have your alone time as well.

My friends are very important to me and so should yours be. . I also would like someone who likes to spend time out side as well as indoors. I know exactly what I want, and am looking for someone who's genuine, blunt and real, not fake. Congruence is important to me.

Some more facts about me: I love the outdoors,working out, tanning, but not excessive, like Jersey Shore lol, rollerblading,snow boarding,
movies, and shopping for new clothes. I also like to try and figure out the meaning of life. love and what it's all about.

Fyi: I'd like someone who can appreciate my stuff and that it takes me time to get ready, if and when we go out. I love to take care of myself and look good, just like most women, and if you are an impatient guy that doesn't like a girl who dresses up, and looks good, then you are not for me. Sorry. Just being honest.

On a personal note,I do love working in fishing lodges in the summer. I am a big fan of fishing, and have worked way up north a couple summers now. I enjoy it. Just because I may look like a girly girl, doesn't mean that I don't like the out doors, and getting my hands dirty . Anyways, if you are authentic and real, feel free to send me an e-mail.

Want To Find: A man ages 26 to 45 to date
I Like:
love scary movies love classi

My Gifts
Rose Flower Bouquet

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.