classically_me  
Single Women Kokomo, Indiana, IN, Red Hair, Green Eyes
 Location: Kokomo Indiana
 Zip Code: 46901
 Age: 36, Leo
 Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Red, Green
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Healthcare
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
So I am back at it, start off by saying I am a single mother that works hard. My daughter comes first and foremost and my work schedule is a little hectic. I have never lived an "easy" life but I make the most of what I have and enjoy my life. I am a very laid back person, was recently told I am humble. I love with all of myself, be it family, friends, or a relationship. I don't half a** things. If I find something or someone worth my time I give it my all. I will give you as much respect as you give me. Tired of jerks, if you want to be a jerk expect to be dealing with a jerk. I don't have baby daddy drama. Actually I don't have any drama. Don't want any drama. I don't want you to still be hung up on someone else and be trying to get with me. And if you insist on talking bad about every ex you have I will automatically be under the impression you will talk the same way about me And I won't hang around. Also I am not a booty call, one night stand or fwb. I have to much respect for myself and for my daughter to be in that situation. Just putting it all out there as blunt and honest as I can because if you're truly interested in a serious relationship like 90% of the profiles here say then you won't have a problem with my profile. But if your just fronting to get some tail, more than likely you wouldn't have gotten this far into my profile. I enjoy life, I want someone to enjoy it with. I have a great sense of humor, but at the same time have a great solid foundation of morals and respect. Send a message if you are still interested. If not I truly hope you all find what you are looking for. Be safe and enjoy life

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 35 to 50 to date
Interests:
I Like:
being around REAL people, cooking, fishing, hiking, movies, painting, reading

My Featured Friends (3 total friends)
towmater78
     






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride