Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

fairymaiden   Last Online: Today
Single Women Bristol, Connecticut, CT, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Bristol Connecticut
 Zip Code: 06010
 Age: 50, Pisces
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Insurance
 Smoke: Smoke Regularly
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
***PLEASE NOTE: A word to the wise. Never leave Datehookup on your computer screen if you have a kid that is a practical joker. My teenage son thought it would be hilarious to post a pic in my profile of some very unattractive woman he found. What he didn't know is that I can't delete any pictures off my profile so I'm stuck with it on here. (He feels genuinely bad now that he did that.)
Therefore, with that being said, I'm looking for a teddybear kind of guy... someone that I can snuggle up with and feel safe, and who also makes my heart feel safe as well. Someone that I feel I can really form an intimate connection with. I am very patient, loving, funny, sweet, affectionate and I'd really like to share my life with someone. I feel chemistry is very important, because without that there's no spark, even if technically you're "compatible". Chemistry for me usually comes from someone who likes to play around and be silly but at the same time someone whom I can have deep conversations with talking about the more meaningful subjects in life. The trait of patience is also very important as well. I used to be an impatient person, but while raising a child I realized that you aren't going to make it thru unless your patient! Now I have people tell me all the time how amazingly patient I am... It works out better that way I think... there's less arguing and you feel more peaceful in general. Therefore, I'm not looking for anyone who is "wound tight". I'm also divorced with an 18 year old son at home who will be going off to college soon and we have two cats.

Want To Find: A man ages 45 to 53 to date
I Like:
Art, auto racing, beaches, boating, Boston Red Sox, Cape Cod, cats, concerts, hockey, lakeside cabins, Lynyrd Skynyrd, metaphysics, New England Patriots, painting, Seinfeld, snorkeling, traveling
My Groups: 40's Chat
My Discussions:
Math & Reasoning Question (56 replies) 07/30/17
Have you ever been in a car accident? (49 replies) 07/28/17
Don't you hate it when... (15 replies) 07/23/17
The Catholic Church and sexual abuse (as usual) (66 replies) 06/28/17
The Baby Bird is about to fly from the nest! (95 replies) 06/28/17
view all of my: discussions (93) | posts (5,493)

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Birthday Balloon Big Hug Burger Coffee

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.