Select your best hookup:
East Europe

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!

Single Women Clarksville, Tennessee, TN, Blonde Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: Clarksville Tennessee
 Zip Code: 37042
 Age: 35, Aquarius
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Blonde, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Jewish
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Sports and Recreation
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm originally from El Paso, Texas… God bless Texas!!! Looking for a long-term relationship with somebody who is my best friend. I want to be spoiled by Someone who likes kids and can be a father figure. Im not interested in Mexican or black men sorry ( love ya'll just never been attracted to them sexually). I'm a single mom of two. Do not have a sitter all the time so if you want time alone it's not gonna happen very often (if you would like to pay for a sitter be my guest!) I love beer , being outdoors, traveling, food, museums, being around people or having people for a bbq, Bonfires, Cruising the back roads. Off-roading. History and national parks, the River, Beach, Lakes anything outdoors really. I'm a huge sports fan go Yankees!!! Outgoing, love my family and friends. Enjoy being outdoors where all the action is, I hate being cooped up inside all the time. Anything fun im down for! I've often been told I should have been born in the 40's-50's ha, men should be the Providers!

Want a man who has these qualities:

Honorable, loyal, Traditional and respectful. Independent, Communication, Sexuality, Intimacy, Relationship Readiness and Sarcasm! Resembles or looks like Frank Vincent, Al Pacino, George Clooney or Albie Manzo

Is that you? Then hit me up! However If you don't have a great sense of humor don't message me (For example):, one time out at "Red Sand" my buddies and I were drinking and off-Roadin. I was so tired of peeing behind trucks ( mind you lifted trucked lol, no use to even try to even ****ing hide and pee lol :-p) anyways....I though it would be so much Easier to just be a guy, like if I had a****it would be awesome i wouldn't have to Squat and Pee. So I had this bright idea ....To make my own****..I used a extra beer pong hose some tape and my Oil funnel from my car... I was so proud!!!!!!!

If you can handle that! then I'm the girl for you also if I'm not a priority then don't even bother, cause I'll kick your a** to the curb. Oh and FYI I was never married to Army and I'm not army!

Want To Find: A man ages 28 to 48 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

My Featured Friends

My Gifts
Rose Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear Big Hug

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.