Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Men West Chester, Pennsylvania, PA, Dark Brown Hair, Blue Eyes
 Location: West Chester Pennsylvania
 Zip Code: 19380
 Age: 24, Scorpio
 Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Blue
 Body: Average
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Some College
 Income: $25,000 - $50,000
 Job: Engineering
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey everyone, My name is John I'm 21 years old. I live in West Chester.

I went to a Automotive College l right out of high school and been doing auto mechanic stuff since. I've studied all areas of the automotive industry and still doing them today. Since I was a kid that I wanted to follow in my dads foot steps, Now here I am working as a auto tech full time!

I listen to Country music a lot! I like listening to Florida Georgia Line, Jason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Eric Church. I do listen to other country artists but mostly what ive listed. Also like listening to other music such as early 80s to 90s rock and roll occasionally, only when I wanna take a break from coluntry.

I'm always eager to learn and show others the mechanical side of cars. Pretty much to the basics and to know when your going to have a mechanical problem to knowing that your driving safe!

When I have spare time, I do like to pick up my guitar and play!

Love to play sports such as baseball and hockey. Playing baseball as a kid and attending to baseball games are one of the things that I enjoy a lot. When I get a chance with some friends we will go out and play some street hockey with anything goes rules.

My motto is "What doesn't break will last a lifetime".

I don't ask for much. My friends and family describe me as Hard working, trust worthy, independant, outgoing, organized, grease monkey and having the ability to fix broken things.

I am looking for someone who shares the same interests as me. Someone who isn't scared of getting dirty and greasey. I like going out to places to grab a cup of coffee or go out and have dinner, or maybe you prefer to watch a movie and cuddle on the couch. I've attended to a couple of concerts. And have also attended to lots of baseball games. Always like going out to places. I'm a easy going person with a great personality and a sense of humor! I'm not affraid to show any emotions towards anything.

I know that I work on cars/ trucks and get real greased up from head to toe. ( Literally) and its hard to clean off from sometimes. But don't be fooled by that mechanic appereance because I clean up really well in dress formal wear. I'm always with a clean shaving with a light goatee with short spiked hair.

Message me if you are interested!

Want To Find: A woman ages 19 to 23 to date
Interests: Didn't Say

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.