dj_rick13  
Single Men Inglewood, California, CA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Inglewood California
 Zip Code: 90301
 Age: 22, Gemini
 Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Black
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Didn't Say
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Didn't Say
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hey I deus I live in LA love to travel, play football, explore, hang out and so on. I'm a very out going person, I have to try everything new, i love video games and movies, I'm a huge marvel fan so yea i have me nerdy moments. I'm here basically to meet new people and see where things go. I don't judge nor discriminate so all are welcome to hmu. I'm just looking for new people to meet and maybe a gf if I like you a lot. I hate stuck up people with a passion and for a reason so please don't bring that around me nor any drama. The last thing I need is to live through one of the dramas you would see on lifetime. I like a girl that's active, caring, smart, beautiful (although looks only get you to the front door, personality is what earns you a welcome), funny, laid back, drama free, accepting of others, a risk taker, nerdy, gamer, and the list can just go on and on so I guess I'll leave the rest as a surprise. Most importantly though is be yourself. Don't false advertise yourself as something your not it never works out that way.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 18 to 35 to date
Interests: Didn't Say
My Posts: view all of my forum posts (1)

My Featured Friends
shanley32
     






Russian lady Asian woman Latin girl Slavic bride