Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Savannah, Georgia, GA, Black Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Savannah Georgia
 Zip Code: 31405
 Age: 27, Libra
 Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Black, Brown
 Body: Slender
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Christian
 Politics: Moderate
 Education: Some College
 Income: Less than $25,000
 Job: Unemployed
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
Hi I'm Hanna. I'm currently living in Ft. Worth TX. And the reason you are finding my profile near Savannah GA is because that's where I was born and raised by my grandma. I want to meet a man in Georgia, not out here in Texas. I'm out here in ft worth for 3 years now. I moved out here when my grandma passed away because I met my ex just before that. I have been living with my ex's aunt the entire time and for the last 3 months, he has been in jail on a domestic violence charge on me.

He came to my work and was drunk as usual. I needed to work extra hours since he hadn't had a job for a year. He didn't want me to and snatched me up by the wrist, almost breaking it as he slammed me against the mirror at the salon in front of customers so the owner called the police. He was arrested and she had to let me go for fear she would lose customers if I stayed. He gets out in a few days and I have no place to live except in the truck grandma gave me or hope a bed opens up at the shelter downtown.

I'm looking for a serious relationship with a good man who will help me relocate to him If things go that way and we hit it off.

I'm not here to play games, meet friends or party buddies. I don't accept friend requests and don't respond to winks. I don't do drugs or smoke and drink seldom. I'm looking for the same in a man. If you are seeking a relationship with a girl that will treat her man with respect, loyalty and total devotion then you have found her. I'm very good to my man and communicate well.

I just want to find happiness with a man I can share the rest of my life with. I'm honest and caring. I cook and clean. I'm a hairstylist by trade and will work but want a man who is also career minded and has a good heart and family oriented. My #1 goal after finding a solid relationship is to own a salon. I love hair design and making people feel good about themselves is the best feeling in the world because I helped create it. I don't have kids but don't mind if you do. I certainly don't mind if you want some. I love sex, anything outdoors or a combination of both lol.

I just don't want to be taken advantage of or abused anymore. If this might be you, hit me up so we can try and get to know each other.

My ex threw the phone I use in the toilet while it was full of bleach so it won't let me text and the speakers don't work. I have to communicate by email. Sometimes I can borrow a phone. Bare with me and I'll do anything and everything I can to make things work out. I'm patient and have goals. I just pray that I meet a man who is seeking the same...

Want To Find: A man ages 30 to 55 to date
I Like:
4 wheeling, boating, camping, classic rock, cleaning, cooking, country, cuddling, Dancing, fishing, goals, hiking, Italian food, jogging, kissing, love, Mexican food, moon, movies, outdoors, romance, sex, shopping, stars, sun, swimming, travel, walking, working

My Gifts
Rose Teddy Bear

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.