Continue

- 100% Free Online Dating, Join Now!



mom_cat2   Last Online: Yesterday
Single Women Danbury, Connecticut, CT, Dirty Blonde Hair, Brown Eyes
 Location: Danbury Connecticut
 Zip Code: 06810
 Age: 64, Aries
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dirty Blonde, Brown
 Body: A few extra pounds
 Ethnicity: White
 Religion: Catholic
 Politics: Liberal
 Education: Didn't Say
 Income: Didn't Say
 Job: Retired
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, not living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I am looking for a monogamous relationship with a non smoker. He must live in CT, no exceptions.

I am an easy going, kind, loving and warm hearted woman who is fiercely loyal to her partner. I enjoy outdoor activities. I love water. I love watching water, boating, etc. I love the movies, bowling and so much more. I enjoy walking for no reason. I love long drives to no where. I enjoy quiet evenings at home or going out on the town. I am very easy going and would be willing to try anything at least once as long as it does not compromise my safety. I enjoy wine. I am romantic with the right partner. I am looking for a long term relationship and my last love. If I ever utter those 3 words to you, know that it comes from deep within as I never say anything that I don’t mean. I am a big one on PDAs, so if I give you a hug and a kiss for no reason, don’t be surprised. I do own cats so if that is a problem for you then I am sorry but they would be a deal breaker for me. I love dogs also but currently don’t have one. My favorites are small breed dogs. I have owned a few in my lifetime.

I have a zest for life, I am articulate, educated, honest, fiercely faithful, grounded, realist, am looking for my last love someone to grow old with. I am not sure if I want to get married again but I want the possibility to be there, just in case.

I am looking for my last love. Someone who will stand by my side during good times and bad times (for both of us). A man who, when he tells me that he loves me doesn't walk away the very next day.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A man ages 54 to 66 to date
Interests:
I Like:
Angels, animals, antiques, arts and crafts, baseball, boating, bowling, cats, celestial things, concerts, cooking, crystals, dogs, fireplaces, flea markets, flowers, hand holding, hot tubs, lace, long drives to no where, love, love letters, massages, moonlight, museums, NCIS, picnics, romantic kisses, romantic walks, spiritualistic, sports, sunrise, sunset, TV, Victorian, water, wrestling, yard sales
My Groups: Single Parents Divorced 50+ Chat 60+ Chat Singles with Disabilities Christians Connecticut Chat Foodies Hobbies & Crafts Money, Business & Investing Pet Lovers Weight Loss & Dieting
Blog Entries:
Claws! (10 comments) 01/24/18
Giggles (7 comments) 09/15/17
New Sign Ups???? (17 comments) 06/29/17
Blogs (15 comments) 04/28/17
Facebook (15 comments) 04/28/17
Surprise Surprise!! lol (15 comments) 03/31/17
view all blog entries >>
My Discussions:
I'm beginnig to see a trend here! (1 reply) 05/21/17
Any men left in CT?? (3 replies) 05/19/17
view all of my: discussions (2) | posts (18)

My Gifts
Rose Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet Teddy Bear
Birthday Balloon Big Hug Cookie Coffee





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.