Select your best hookup:
East Europe

Single Women Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, OK, Light Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Oklahoma City Oklahoma
 Zip Code: 73160
 Age: 42, Gemini
 Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Light Brown, Hazel
 Body: Athletic
 Ethnicity: Native American
 Religion: Didn't Say
 Politics: Not quite sure
 Education: Bachelor's Degree
 Income: $50,000 - $75,000
 Job: Entertainment and Media
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: Yes, living with me
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
I'm a good woman looking for a good man to be with....I'm ....looking for my best friend and lover to share life with...i was a model for 15 years. I have been in almost every magazine sold in the U.S. ...traveled...been in movies and on Tv attended college at Kansas University, and then transfered to Harvard University. I didn't start modeling until after college. It was just going to be a fun side job, but it snow balled into a full time 2009/i had had enough of the lime light. I was ready to change my path... Unfortunately, my 10 year marriage didn't survive. I have full custody of my 3 amazing children he has no visitation rights so it's drama free here at my house. After my divorce we moved to Moore to begin again... It's been 5 years since we seperated and 2 since our divorcé was final. I have taken time to myself to heal and am ready to get back out there. I now own my own business called COLOR... I'm the type that puts family before all else. I feel satisfied with my life now but I would love to fall in love again and get married... the days of being in front of the camera are over , but have worked behind the senes....just happier these days just being me. If you want to loved truly, treated sweet and have a dedicated friend and possible love... then that's me. I like who i am now but i appreciate my past and what i learned. I'm down to earth ...although my back story might not reflect that ...i have a bunny, a garden out back and even a compost... Lol... So just so you know...I'm a loving woman who is trustworthy and loyal, i think. So if you think I'm the kind of woman your interested in please don't be shy..btw i LOVE kids...anyway..that's me. Take it or leave it... Be Well hugs

Want To Find: A man ages 18 to 60 to date
I Like:
all music, all of the arts, animals, anything outside, dancing, day trips, family, gardening, kids, Movies, rabbits, swimming, writing, YouTube

My Featured Friends

My Gifts
Rose Heart Kiss Box of Chocolates Flower Bouquet
Teddy Bear Burger

Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.