Continue





sixtendc  
Single Men Washington, District of Columbia, DC, Dark Brown Hair, Hazel Eyes
 Location: Washington District of Columbia
 Zip Code: 20017
 Age: 35, Leo
 Height: 6 ft. 10 in.
 Hair, Eyes: Dark Brown, Hazel
 Body: Muscular
 Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
 Religion: Muslim
 Politics: Conservative
 Education: Associate's Degree
 Income: $125,000 - $275,000
 Job: Computers, Hardware
 Smoke: Don't Smoke
 Has Kids: No
Meet Me Free      Wink Free     Add Friend      Add Favorite

About Me
What's up? Please be local near dc if not then don't message me or reply with Africa or another country bullshit. Stay your a** there. Please be living in or around dc. I'm a 6'10 sweet and loving Arabian king. I was born in Amman, Jordan but live in nw dc near Wisconsin Ave. I'm a Muslim and proud. I don't have any kids because I wasn't ready and didn't find a woman worthwhile to have kids with, I don't want to be just another baby father.

I enjoy the finer things in life and enjoy the outdoors. I own and run a computer/cell phone repair company located in Takoma park, md. If you need PC/cell phone repair then don't hesitate to message me. I'm up for making new friends that like having fun and trying new things. I'm honest as best I can, I'm loyal and kind. I'm not into mind games or playing women like a lot of guys do, I treat women like they need to be treated with respect! Hit me up, let's get to know each other and be friends.

I'm on kik: sixtendc so if you wanna chat then hit me up.

I am looking to make new friends and date. I'm not into sex because I got a sex friend.

Friends only. I don't like drama or games. I dislike overweight, hairy, lazy women. I a woman that's beautiful with a marvelous thick but slim figure, independent got her own and has a career. I am an entrepreneur and enjoy making lots of money.

 Advertisement
Want To Find: A woman ages 20 to 44 to date
Interests:
I Like:
affectionate, amusement parks, carefree, caring, cars, down to earth, driving my vw gti, faithful, fixing cell phones, going out on dates, going out to eat, honest, loving, loyal, Movies, playing video games on ps4, playing with my iPhone 5s, repairing computers, shopping, skiing, Smoke exotic trees, straight forward, the beach, traveling
My Discussions:
Local women only! (1 reply) 09/06/14
Dog Walker or Pet Sitter 08/24/14
Anyone less than 40 miles from md for pet services 08/03/14
Repair for computers & cell phones (3 replies) 08/03/14
Computer & cell phone repair (16 replies) 08/03/14
view all of my: discussions (8) | posts (15)

My Featured Friends
jjd418
Sexy lady
mgirl04
   

My Gifts
Box of Chocolates





Let us introduce Trusted reviews on reliable and best hook up apps for iOS and android.

For hookup travel we have get laid guide based on location search.